Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Pierside Santa Monica

Hotel in Santa Monica, California

120 Colorado Ave, Santa Monica, CA 90401-2316

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

thepiersidehotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our pet program allows you to bring your dog along and offers unique amenities to make their stay special.”
Cats allowed

No

thepiersidehotel.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our pet fee is $125, and we currently only accept dogs up to 50 lbs each.”
Pet fee

$125 per stay

thepiersidehotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our pet fee is $125 per stay for one dog up to 50lbs.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

1 per room

thepiersidehotel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“One pet per room, up to 50lbs.”
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

thepiersidehotel.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our pet fee is $125 per stay for one dog up to 50lbs.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Pierside Santa Monica, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Santa Monica

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Sandbourne Santa Monica Hotel

    Hotel · Santa Monica

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay
    Weight limit
    100 lb (45 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Fairmont Miramar Hotel & Bungalows

    Resort · Santa Monica

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Santa Monica Proper Hotel

    Hotel · Santa Monica

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    45 lb (20 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Proper Hotels

    Hotel · Santa Monica

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    45 lb (20 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sea Blue Hotel

    Hotel · Santa Monica

    Pet fee
    $0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Regent Santa Monica Beach

    Beach resort · Santa Monica

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026