Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The James McCool House

Vacation rental in Walla Walla, Washington

Chestnut St, Walla Walla, WA 99362

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

arrowhavenwallawalla.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Allows pets Internet (more...)”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

arrowhavenwallawalla.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We are Dog friendly, 2 dog maximum, up to 50 pounds each dog.”
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

arrowhavenwallawalla.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We are Dog friendly, 2 dog maximum, up to 50 pounds each dog.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The James McCool House, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Walla Walla

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    The Whitman House

    Vacation rental · Walla Walla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Jaspers · Jaspers at Pioneer Park

    Vacation rental · Walla Walla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Capri Motel

    Motel · Walla Walla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Haven Walla Walla

    Hotel · Walla Walla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Loft on Birch

    Vacation rental · Walla Walla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026