Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Marcus Whitman Hotel & Conference Center

Hotel in Walla Walla, Washington

6 W Rose St, Walla Walla, WA 99362

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

marcuswhitmanhotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, we are proud to be a dog-friendly hotel and welcome your four-legged friends.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$40 per night

marcuswhitmanhotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We have a pet charge of $40 per night, plus tax.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

marcuswhitmanhotel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Two dogs per guestroom are allowed, and our Pet Policy Agreement must be signed upon check in.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Marcus Whitman Hotel & Conference Center, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Walla Walla

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    The James McCool House

    Vacation rental · Walla Walla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Whitman House

    Vacation rental · Walla Walla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Jaspers · Jaspers at Pioneer Park

    Vacation rental · Walla Walla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Capri Motel

    Motel · Walla Walla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Haven Walla Walla

    Hotel · Walla Walla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Loft on Birch

    Vacation rental · Walla Walla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026