Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Fairmont Hotel Vancouver

Resort in Vancouver, British Columbia

900 W Georgia St, Vancouver, BC V6C 2W6

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

fairmont.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We’re making it even easier to bring your four-legged companion along in your travels.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap

Up to CA$100 per stay

fairmont.com(source page for Pet fee cap, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The pet fee of $50.00 per night plus taxes (to a maximum of $100) applies to all pets and will be added to your guestroom for deep cleaning services.”
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

fairmont.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Animals must not be left unattended in the guest room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Fairmont Hotel Vancouver, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Vancouver

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    2400 Motel

    Motel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Breakaway Vacations

    Vacation rental · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Century Plaza Hotel

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    CA$40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Horizon Hotel

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Coal Harbour Vancouver

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Vancouver Airport Hotel

    Resort · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026