Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Clio Inn

Inn in Clio, California

276 Lower Main St, Clio, CA 96106

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

campsclioinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets: We are pet friendly.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

campsclioinn.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We do require that pets stay off the furniture and are never left alone in the room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Clio Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Clio

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Nakoma Resort

    Resort · Clio

    Pet fee
    $50 per night
    Weight limit
    75 lb (34 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lodge At Whitehawk Ranch

    Lodge · Clio

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026