Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Camp at Carmel Valley

Campground in Carmel Valley, California

33200 E Carmel Valley Rd, Carmel Valley, CA 93924

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

campcarmelvalley.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“In the houses the pet fee is $80 for the first dog per day and $40 per day per additional dog (maximum 3 dogs) Please include this information when you are making your booking.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

3 per room

campcarmelvalley.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“In the houses the pet fee is $80 for the first dog per day and $40 per day per additional dog (maximum 3 dogs) Please include this information when you are making your booking.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

campcarmelvalley.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs must not be left unattended.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Camp at Carmel Valley, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Carmel Valley

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Carmel Valley Lodge

    Lodge · Carmel Valley

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Contenta Inn

    Inn · Carmel Valley

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026