Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Carmel Valley Lodge

Lodge in Carmel Valley, California

8 Ford Rd, Carmel Valley, CA 93924

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

valleylodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“For pet friendly lodging near the Monterey and the Big Sur Coast, reserve one of our dog friendly rooms; advanced notice and fees apply.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

valleylodge.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog Friendly rooms are limited so book early.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

valleylodge.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are never to be left unattended in your room or vehicle.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Carmel Valley Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Carmel Valley

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Contenta Inn

    Inn · Carmel Valley

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Camp at Carmel Valley

    Campground · Carmel Valley

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026