Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Surf & Sand Inn

Motel in Pacific City, Oregon

35215 Brooten Rd, Pacific City, OR 97135

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

surfandsandinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are always welcome (for a fee)!”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Surf & Sand Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Pacific City

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at Cape Kiwanda

    Hotel · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $85 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cape Kiwanda RV Park

    Campground · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hart's Camp

    Campground · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cape Escape PC

    Hotel · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cottages at Cape Kiwanda

    Hotel · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $125 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Headlands Coastal Lodge & Spa

    Lodge · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $125 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026