Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Pacific City Inn

Inn in Pacific City, Oregon

35280 Brooten Rd, Pacific City, OR 97135

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

pacificcityinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We have dog-friendly accommodations.”
Cats allowed

No

pacificcityinn.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs only”
Pet fee

$20 per stay, per pet

pacificcityinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet fee is $20, per pet, for the entire stay”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

pacificcityinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum of 2 dogs, per room”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

pacificcityinn.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Owners must not leave their pets unattended in room”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Pacific City Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Pacific City

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at Cape Kiwanda

    Hotel · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $85 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cape Kiwanda RV Park

    Campground · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hart's Camp

    Campground · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cape Escape PC

    Hotel · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cottages at Cape Kiwanda

    Hotel · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $125 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Headlands Coastal Lodge & Spa

    Lodge · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $125 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026