Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Sun Peaks Grand Hotel & Conference Centre

Ski lodging in Sun Peaks, British Columbia

3240 Village Way, Sun Peaks, BC V0E 5N0

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

sunpeaksgrand.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The Sun Peaks Grand Hotel & Conference Centre is the premier pet-friendly hotel in the Sun Peaks area.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

sunpeaksgrand.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome up to two (2) cats or dogs per room, up to 22kg/50lbs each.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Sun Peaks Grand Hotel & Conference Centre, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Sun Peaks

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    3 Peaks Rentals

    Vacation rental · Sun Peaks

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bear Bottom Lodge

    Lodge · Sun Peaks

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Sundance Lodge

    Hotel · Sun Peaks

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Nancy Greene's Cahilty Lodge

    Lodge · Sun Peaks

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026