Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Signature Inn Medford Downtown

Hotel in Medford, Oregon

345 South Central Avenue, Medford, OR 97501

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

sonesta.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Bring your pet, bring your playlist, and settle in our rooms with plush bedding, mini-fridges, microwaves, and enough space to kick back and relax.”
Cats allowed

Yes

sonesta.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“All Sonesta hotels welcome dogs and cats and most will also welcome small, domestic pets.”
Pet fee

$20 per stay

sonesta.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Signature Inn Medford Downtown is pet friendly and welcomes your pet for a fee of $20 per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

40 lb (18 kg)

sonesta.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a maximum of one pet per room, weighing up to 40lbs.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Signature Inn Medford Downtown, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Medford

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Red Carpet Inn

    Hotel · Medford

    Pet fee
    $250 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hampton Inn Medford

    Hotel · Medford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mr. Bigfoot RV Park

    RV park · Medford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Reston Hotel & Convention Center

    Hotel · Medford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026