Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Red Carpet Inn

Hotel in Medford, Oregon

525 S Riverside Ave, Medford, OR 97501

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

redcarpetinns.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We have a $250 per day pet or emotional support animal charge.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$250 per night

redcarpetinns.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We have a $250 per day pet or emotional support animal charge.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Red Carpet Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Medford

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Signature Inn Medford Downtown

    Hotel · Medford

    Pet fee
    $20 per stay
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hampton Inn Medford

    Hotel · Medford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mr. Bigfoot RV Park

    RV park · Medford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Reston Hotel & Convention Center

    Hotel · Medford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026