Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Riverfront Hotel

Hotel in Richland, Washington

50 Comstock St, Richland, WA 99352

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

richlandriverfronthotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A: We are dog-friendly and allow up to two dogs in a rented room.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$50 per night

richlandriverfronthotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The dog-friendly rate is $50 per day.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

Refundable $150 deposit

richlandriverfronthotel.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A refundable cleaning and damage deposit of $150 is required upon check-in.”
Max pets per room

2 per room

richlandriverfronthotel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A: We are dog-friendly and allow up to two dogs in a rented room.”
Weight limit

80 lb (36 kg)

richlandriverfronthotel.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The size limit for any one dog shall be 80 pounds.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Riverfront Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Richland

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    WoodSpring Suites Tri-Cities Richland

    Hotel · Richland

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Lodge at Columbia Point

    Hotel · Richland

    Pet fee
    $40 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Moon River RV Resort

    RV park · Richland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Townplace Suites by Marriott

    Hotel · Richland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026