Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Moon River RV Resort

RV park in Richland, Washington

1963 Saint St, Richland, WA 99354

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

moonriverrv.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Conveniently situated near the Hanford Site, our resort is an ideal choice for out-of-town employees seeking comfortable, pet-friendly accommodations.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Moon River RV Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Richland

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Riverfront Hotel

    Hotel · Richland

    Pet fee
    $50 per night
    Weight limit
    80 lb (36 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    WoodSpring Suites Tri-Cities Richland

    Hotel · Richland

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Lodge at Columbia Point

    Hotel · Richland

    Pet fee
    $40 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Townplace Suites by Marriott

    Hotel · Richland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026