Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Red Bluff RV Park

RV park in Red Bluff, California

80 Chestnut Ave, Red Bluff, CA 96080

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

redbluffrvpark.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-Friendly Park: Bring your four-legged companions along and enjoy our pet-friendly environment.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions

Aggressive breed animals are not allowed in the park at any time.

redbluffrvpark.com(source page for Breed restrictions, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Aggressive breed animals are not allowed in the park at any time.”
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Red Bluff RV Park, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Red Bluff

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn Red Bluff

    Motel · Red Bluff

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Triangle Motel

    Motel · Red Bluff

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn

    Motel · Red Bluff

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026