Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Rancho Oso

Vacation rental in Santa Barbara, California

3750 Paradise Rd, Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

rvonthego.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are allowed.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$10 per night, per pet

rvonthego.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“For those who camp with pets, there is a pet fee of $10 per pet per night for our pet-friendly rental lodging.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Rancho Oso, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Santa Barbara

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Casa Del Mar Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    De La Vina Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $125 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    20 lb (9 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hideaway Santa Barbara

    Hotel · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn & Suites Santa Barbara

    Hotel · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn Santa Barbara

    Lodging · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026