Skip to content
BoopTravel

Santa Barbara · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Santa Barbara, CA

25 dog-friendly places to stay in Santa Barbara. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 25
Pet fee stated
16 of 25
Weight limit stated
4 of 25

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

25 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Pacific Crest Hotel

    Hotel · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Casa Del Mar Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

    Lodging · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $40 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Milo Santa Barbara

    Hotel · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $40 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Milo Santa Barbara

    Hotel · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $40 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Ritz-Carlton Bacara, Santa Barbara

    Beach resort · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $250 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    De La Vina Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $125 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    20 lb (9 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hideaway Santa Barbara

    Hotel · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn At East Beach

    Motel · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kimpton Canary Hotel

    Hotel · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Simpson House Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $125 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    20 lb (9 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Craft House Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $125 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    20 lb (9 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Californian

    Hotel · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $250 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rancho Oso

    Vacation rental · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rancho Oso RV & Camping Resort

    Campground · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rancho Oso RV & Camping Resort

    Campground · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thousand Trails Rancho Oso

    Campground · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn & Suites Santa Barbara

    Hotel · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn Santa Barbara

    Lodging · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Guesthouse Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pacifica Hotels

    Resort · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Stearns Wharf

    Hotel · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Marlowe

    Inn · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    West Beach Inn, a Coast Hotel

    Hotel · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.