Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Ramada by Wyndham Northern Grand Hotel & Conference Centre

Hotel in Fort St John, British Columbia

9830 100 Ave, Fort St John, BC V1J 1Y5

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

northerngrand.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Bring the pets!”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

CA$25 per stay, per pet

northerngrand.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Each pet incurs an additional fee of just $25 for your entire stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Ramada by Wyndham Northern Grand Hotel & Conference Centre, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Fort St John

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Canadas Best Value Inn Fort St. John

    Resort · Fort St.John

    Pet fee
    CA$15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Fort St. John Hotel

    Hotel · Fort St. John

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Howard Johnson

    Hotel · Fort St John

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Travelodge by Wyndham Fort St John

    Hotel · Fort St. John

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026