Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Canadas Best Value Inn Fort St. John

Resort in Fort St.John, British Columbia

9705 Alaska Road, Fort St.John, BC V1J 1A4

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

sonesta.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Plus, pet-friendly rooms are available for an additional fee (restrictions apply).”
Cats allowed

Yes

sonesta.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“All Sonesta hotels welcome dogs and cats and most will also welcome small, domestic pets.”
Pet fee

CA$15 per night, per pet

sonesta.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Policy: Pets are welcome for a $15 per pet/per night fee.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

Refundable CA$100 deposit

sonesta.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A $100 refundable deposit is also required.”
Max pets per room

2 per room

sonesta.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Max 2 pets allowed.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Canadas Best Value Inn Fort St. John, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Fort St.John

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Fort St. John Hotel

    Hotel · Fort St. John

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Howard Johnson

    Hotel · Fort St John

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Travelodge by Wyndham Fort St John

    Hotel · Fort St. John

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026