Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Quartz Cottage

Vacation rental in Grass Valley, California

127 Hocking Ave, Grass Valley, CA 95945

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

airbnb.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets allowed”
Cats allowed

No

airbnb.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Please let us know what type and size Sorry we don't allow cats.”
Pet fee

$20 per night, per pet

airbnb.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$20 per dog per day.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Quartz Cottage, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Grass Valley

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Holbrooke Hotel

    Hotel · Grass Valley

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Peninsula Family Camping - Rollins Lake

    Campground · Grass Valley

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rollins Lakeside Resort

    Cabin · Grass Valley

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Grass Valley RV Resort

    RV park · Grass Valley

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lower Left Ranch

    Campground · Grass Valley

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026