Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Pomona Inn Motel

Motel in Pomona, California

929 W Holt Ave, Pomona, CA 91768-3409

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

pomonainn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are allowed at our property, for $35 /pet/ night”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$35 per night, per pet

pomonainn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are allowed at our property, for $35 /pet/ night”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Pomona Inn Motel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Pomona

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Kampgrounds Of America

    Campground · Pomona

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    KOA Fairplex

    RV park · Pomona

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Los Angeles / Pomona / Fairplex KOA

    Campground · Pomona

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026