Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Pinehurst Resort

Hotel in Ontario, Oregon

5598 Highway Spur 95, Ontario, OR 97914-8058

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

pinehurstresort.us(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Six of our units are dog-friendly, with a charge of $50 per dog.”
Cats allowed

No

pinehurstresort.us(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“PLEASE NOTE: We do not allow cats in our units due to the fact that some guests suffer from severe allergies to cat dander.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

pinehurstresort.us(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a 2-dog limit.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Pinehurst Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Ontario

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Ontario

    Pet fee
    $15 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    America's Best Value Inn

    Hotel · Ontario

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ontario Inn

    Motel · Ontario

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    River Point RV Park

    RV park · Ontario

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Super 8

    Motel · Ontario

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026