Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Pine Mountain Getaway

Cabin in Groveland, California

20100 Pleasantview Dr, Groveland, CA 95321

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

vrbo.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“If checked, only properties that allow pets will be shown”
Cats allowed

Yes

vrbo.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 20 lbs per pet.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

vrbo.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to two pets under 50 pounds each.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

vrbo.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“- Pets should never be left unattended in the cabin at any time.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Pine Mountain Getaway, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Groveland

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Charlotte

    Hotel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Groveland Hotel

    Hotel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Tail Ranch

    Bed & breakfast · Groveland

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blacktail Pines Cabin

    Cabin · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Buck Meadows Lodge

    Motel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lillaskog Lodge

    Lodge · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026