Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Park Motel and Cabins

Motel in Florence, Oregon

85034 US-101, Florence, OR 97439

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

parkflorence.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Well-behaved pets always stay for $25.00/night/pet with a $150 damage/cleaning deposit.”
Cats allowed

No

parkflorence.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The Park Motel and Cabins DOES NOT ACCEPT cats.”
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

parkflorence.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Well-behaved pets always stay for $25.00/night/pet with a $150 damage/cleaning deposit.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

$150 deposit

parkflorence.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Well-behaved pets always stay for $25.00/night/pet with a $150 damage/cleaning deposit.”
Max pets per room

2 per room

parkflorence.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet limit of 2 pets per room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

parkflorence.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets should not be left alone in a room or automobile.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Park Motel and Cabins, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Florence

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Lighthouse Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Florence

    Pet fee
    $20 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thousand Trails South Jetty

    RV park · Florence

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Economy Inn

    Inn · Florence

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Le Chateau Inn

    Hotel · Florence

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Travelodge by Wyndham Florence

    Resort · Florence

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026