Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Painter's Lodge

Lodge in Campbell River, British Columbia

1625 McDonald Rd, Campbell River, BC V9W 4S5

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

painterslodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet & Service Animal Policy: A maximum of 2 pets per room for a non-refundable charge of $20 CAD per pet per night.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

CA$20 per night, per pet

painterslodge.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet & Service Animal Policy: A maximum of 2 pets per room for a non-refundable charge of $20 CAD per pet per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

painterslodge.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet & Service Animal Policy: A maximum of 2 pets per room for a non-refundable charge of $20 CAD per pet per night.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Painter's Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Campbell River

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Seaside Cottage

    Vacation rental · Campbell River

    Pet fee
    CA$10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Discovery Inn

    Hotel · Campbell River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dolphins Resort

    Lodge · Campbell River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ramada

    Hotel · Campbell River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026