Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Odell Lake Lodge & Resort

Campground in Crescent, Oregon

21501 East Odell Rd, Crescent, OR 97733-7131

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

odelllakeresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our cabins are pet friendly, with the limitation of two pets per cabin with an extra charge of $25.00 per night.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per night

odelllakeresort.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our cabins are pet friendly, with the limitation of two pets per cabin with an extra charge of $25.00 per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

Refundable $500 deposit

odelllakeresort.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Boat Rental and Dogs: We charge a $500 Refundable Dog Deposit for Boat Rentals.”
Max pets per room

2 per room

odelllakeresort.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our cabins are pet friendly, with the limitation of two pets per cabin with an extra charge of $25.00 per night.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Odell Lake Lodge & Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Crescent

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Crescent Creek Cottages

    Cottage · Crescent

    Pet fee
    $25 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Woodsman Country Lodge

    Lodge · Crescent

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026