Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Ocean Park Resort

RV park in Ocean Park, Washington

25904 R St, Ocean Park, WA 98640

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

opresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We allow pets up to 40 lbs. in the motel.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

opresort.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“2 pets per room or RV site maximum.”
Weight limit

40 lb (18 kg)

opresort.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We allow pets up to 40 lbs. in the motel.”
Breed restrictions

There are some restrictions on dog breeds (Bull Terriers, Stafford-shires, Dobermans, Chow Chow, Rottweiler)

opresort.com(source page for Breed restrictions, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There are some restrictions on dog breeds (Bull Terriers, Stafford-shires, Dobermans, Chow Chow, Rottweiler)”
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

opresort.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets cannot be left unattended in your RV or room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Ocean Park Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Ocean Park

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Cedar to Surf Campground

    Campground · Ocean Park

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Shakti Cove Cottages

    Cottage · Ocean Park

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026