Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

My Place Hotel

Hotel in Yakima, Washington

21 S 18th St, Yakima, WA 98901

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

myplacehotels.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Whether you're here for business, events, or outdoor fun, our pet-friendly, extended-stay hotel offers comfort, value, and easy access to top local attractions.”
Cats allowed

Yes

myplacehotels.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets Welcome: My Place Hotels welcome domesticated dogs and cats.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

myplacehotels.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Number of Pets: Guests may bring up to two pets per room, with a combined maximum weight of 80 pounds.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for My Place Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Yakima

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Circle ‘h’ Rv Park

    RV park · Yakima

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    30 lb (14 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn & Suites Yakima

    Motel · Yakima

    Pet fee
    $15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Hotel Yakima Center

    Hotel · Yakima

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Guesthouse Inn

    Hotel · Yakima

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ohanapecosh Campground

    Campground · Yakima

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sunshine motel

    Hotel · Yakima

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026