Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Circle ‘h’ Rv Park

RV park in Yakima, Washington

1107 S 18th St, Yakima, WA 98901-3649

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

circlehrvpark.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“2 pet limit per space.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

circlehrvpark.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“2 pet limit per space.”
Weight limit

30 lb (14 kg)

circlehrvpark.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“30 pound weight limit.”
Breed restrictions

NO LARGE or AGGRESSIVE dog breeds.

circlehrvpark.com(source page for Breed restrictions, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“NO LARGE or AGGRESSIVE dog breeds.”
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Circle ‘h’ Rv Park, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Yakima

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn & Suites Yakima

    Motel · Yakima

    Pet fee
    $15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    My Place Hotel

    Hotel · Yakima

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Hotel Yakima Center

    Hotel · Yakima

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Guesthouse Inn

    Hotel · Yakima

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ohanapecosh Campground

    Campground · Yakima

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sunshine motel

    Hotel · Yakima

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026