Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

MTN Fun Basecamp

Campground in Squamish, British Columbia

Squamish, BC V8B 0P6

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

mtnfunbasecamp.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are welcome at MTN Fun Basecamp and must be leashed at all times while on the property.”
Cats allowed

No

mtnfunbasecamp.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“—Dogs only.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

mtnfunbasecamp.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum 2 dogs per site.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

mtnfunbasecamp.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“—Pets must be kept on leash at all times and may not be left unattended.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for MTN Fun Basecamp, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Squamish

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Sandman Hotel & Suites

    Hotel · Squamish

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sunwolf

    Lodge · Squamish

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Klahanie Campground

    Campground · Squamish

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026