Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Mt. Rainier Paradise Inn

Hotel in Ashford, Washington

48627 Paradise Rd E, Ashford, WA 98304

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

mtrainierguestservices.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome at Mount Rainier, but they and their owners must practice the following (not in lodging):”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Mt. Rainier Paradise Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Ashford

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Mounthaven Resort

    Campground · Ashford

    Pet fee
    $3 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Altimeter Cabin at Mt. Rainier

    Lodging · Ashford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mount Rainier National Park Lodging

    Bed & breakfast · Ashford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    National Park Inn

    Hotel · Ashford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Paradise Inn

    Inn · Ashford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026