Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Mounthaven Resort

Campground in Ashford, Washington

38210 WA-706, Ashford, WA 98304

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

mounthaven.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Well behaved pets are welcome for an additional charge.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$3 per night

mounthaven.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are allowed with an additional charge of $3 per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Mounthaven Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Ashford

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Altimeter Cabin at Mt. Rainier

    Lodging · Ashford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mount Rainier National Park Lodging

    Bed & breakfast · Ashford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mt. Rainier Paradise Inn

    Hotel · Ashford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    National Park Inn

    Hotel · Ashford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Paradise Inn

    Inn · Ashford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026