Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Mabel Lake Resort & Marina

Campground in North Okanagan, British Columbia

3510 Enderby Mabel Lake Rd, North Okanagan, BC V4Y 4L5

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

mabellakeresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Well-behaved pets are allowed in the campground.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Mabel Lake Resort & Marina, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in North Okanagan

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Cozy Cabins Wellness Resort

    Cabin · North Okanagan

    Pet fee
    CA$10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Gold Panner Campground

    Campground · North Okanagan

    Pet fee
    CA$20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Heimo Haus

    Cabin · North Okanagan

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cedar Falls Campground

    Campground · North Okanagan

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Route Six

    Campground · North Okanagan

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Pinnacles by Samson Waters

    Vacation rental · North Okanagan

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026