Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Lavissh Inn and Suites

Hotel in Bellingham, Washington

805 Lakeway Dr, Bellingham, WA 98229-6218

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

sonesta.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“For more information on our pet-friendly policy and fees, please visit the hotel page and review our Pets Are Welcome at Sonesta (PAWS) policy.”
Cats allowed

Yes

sonesta.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“All Sonesta hotels welcome dogs and cats and most will also welcome small, domestic pets.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

sonesta.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to two pets are permitted per room or suite.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Lavissh Inn and Suites, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Bellingham

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Leo

    Hotel · Bellingham

    Pet fee
    $45 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bellis Inn

    Hotel · Bellingham

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    30 lb (14 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    GuestHouse Inn Bellingham

    Hotel · Bellingham

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Heliotrope Hotel

    Motel · Bellingham

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Bellwether

    Hotel · Bellingham

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026