Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

June Lake Pines Cottages

Cabin in June Lake, California

2733 CA-158, June Lake, CA 93529-8060

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

junelakepines.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome furry friends in select cabins (5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, and 15) for a small fee of $20 per pet, per night, with a maximum of two pets per cabin.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$20 per night, per pet

junelakepines.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome furry friends in select cabins (5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, and 15) for a small fee of $20 per pet, per night, with a maximum of two pets per cabin.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

junelakepines.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome furry friends in select cabins (5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, and 15) for a small fee of $20 per pet, per night, with a maximum of two pets per cabin.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

junelakepines.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“For the comfort of all guests, do not leave dogs unattended in your cabin.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for June Lake Pines Cottages, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in June Lake

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    June Lake Accommodations

    Vacation rental · June Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Double Eagle Resort and Spa

    Resort · June Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Gull Lake Lodge

    Lodge · June Lake

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Oh Ridge Campground

    Campground · June Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Golden Pine RV Park

    RV park · June Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Reversed Creek Campground

    Campground · June Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026