Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

June Lake Accommodations

Vacation rental in June Lake, California

2784 CA-158, June Lake, CA 93529

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

junelakeaccommodations.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We even have pet-friendly cabin rentals for those looking to bring their dog on their June Lake vacation.”
Cats allowed

No

junelakeaccommodations.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The Pet Policy is applicable to dogs only – cats or other pets are never allowed.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Allowed

junelakeaccommodations.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets must be kenneled when alone in the house”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for June Lake Accommodations, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in June Lake

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    June Lake Pines Cottages

    Cabin · June Lake

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Double Eagle Resort and Spa

    Resort · June Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Gull Lake Lodge

    Lodge · June Lake

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Oh Ridge Campground

    Campground · June Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Golden Pine RV Park

    RV park · June Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Reversed Creek Campground

    Campground · June Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026