Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Inn at Mavericks

Inn in Half Moon Bay, California

346 Princeton Ave, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

innatmavericks.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog Policy: Dogs are welcome at the Inn at Mavericks in our three dog-friendly suites: The Mavericks, Flat Rock and The Jetty.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$20 per night, per pet

innatmavericks.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a $20.00 per dog / per night fee.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

innatmavericks.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“If your dog is not declared prior to your arrival an additional $50.00 will be charged to your account. – maximum 2 dogs.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

innatmavericks.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Do not leave your dog unattended at any time, in your room or outside on the patio.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Inn at Mavericks, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Half Moon Bay

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    The Ritz-Carlton, Half Moon Bay

    Resort · Half Moon Bay

    Pet fee
    $250 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Half Moon Bay Inn

    Inn · Half Moon Bay

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Half Moon Bay Lodge

    Lodge · Half Moon Bay

    Pet fee
    $90 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Half Moon Bay Lodge

    Resort · Half Moon Bay

    Pet fee
    $90 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sweetwood Camp

    Campground · Half Moon Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Magnolia Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Half Moon Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026