Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Half Moon Bay Lodge

Resort in Half Moon Bay, California

2400 Cabrillo Highway S, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

halfmoonbaylodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our spacious guestrooms welcomes your four-legged companions.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$90 per stay

halfmoonbaylodge.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, dogs are welcome at Half Moon Bay Lodge for a non-refundable fee of $90 plus tax per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Half Moon Bay Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Half Moon Bay

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    The Ritz-Carlton, Half Moon Bay

    Resort · Half Moon Bay

    Pet fee
    $250 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at Mavericks

    Inn · Half Moon Bay

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Half Moon Bay Inn

    Inn · Half Moon Bay

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Half Moon Bay Lodge

    Lodge · Half Moon Bay

    Pet fee
    $90 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sweetwood Camp

    Campground · Half Moon Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Magnolia Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Half Moon Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026