Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Hills Of Corona Village

Lodging in Corona, California

350 Richey Cir, Corona, CA 92879-6190

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

rentthehills.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets Welcome.”
Cats allowed

Yes

rentthehills.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“As a pet-friendly community, we proudly allow cats and dogs here at The Hills of Corona.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

$400 deposit

rentthehills.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Deposit is $400 per pet.”
Max pets per room

2 per room

rentthehills.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Limit of 2 pets per home.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions

Breed restrictions apply.

rentthehills.com(source page for Breed restrictions, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Breed restrictions apply.”
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Hills Of Corona Village, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Corona

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    WoodSpring Suites Corona

    Resort · Corona

    Pet fee
    $10 per night
    Weight limit
    75 lb (34 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Circle City Inn

    Motel · Corona

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ayres Hotel Corona - Riverside

    Hotel · Corona

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Glen Eden Sun Club

    Campground · Corona

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Glen Ivy RV Park

    RV park · Corona

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026