Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Hi-Tide Ocean Beach Resort

Vacation rental in Moclips, Washington

4890 Railroad Ave, Moclips, WA 98562

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

hi-tide-resort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-friendly units available”
Cats allowed

No

hi-tide-resort.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our policy covers well-behaved dogs only.”
Pet fee

$30 per night, per pet

hi-tide-resort.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$30 per dog, per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

hi-tide-resort.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum 2 dogs.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

hi-tide-resort.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs may not be left unattended in units or vehicles at any time.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Hi-Tide Ocean Beach Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Moclips

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Moonstone Beach Motel

    Motel · Moclips

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Beach Bum Inn

    Hotel · Moclips

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ocean Crest Resort

    Beach resort · Moclips

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    R&R House

    Vacation rental · Moclips

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Retreats and Reunions

    Vacation rental · Moclips

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026