Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Haustay

Vacation rental in Oceanside, California

3516 Seagate Way Ste 150, Oceanside, CA 92056

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

haustay.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets allowed”
Cats allowed

No

haustay.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“This policy is for dogs only.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

Non-refundable $150 deposit

haustay.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our pet friendly properties do require a non-refundable $150 pet deposit.”
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Haustay, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Oceanside

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Marbella Vacation Rentals

    Hotel · Oceanside

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mission Pacific Hotel

    Hotel · Oceanside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bark Avenue Resort And Kamp

    Hotel · Oceanside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Oceanside RV Resort

    RV park · Oceanside

    Pet fee
    $0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Oceanside Travelodge

    Lodging · Oceanside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hill Top Motel

    Motel · Oceanside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026