Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Marbella Vacation Rentals

Hotel in Oceanside, California

308 S The Strand, Oceanside, CA 92054

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

themarbella.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We allow up to 2 pets per unit, with a one time $50 fee per animal.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$50 per stay, per pet

themarbella.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We allow up to 2 pets per unit, with a one time $50 fee per animal.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

themarbella.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We allow up to 2 pets per unit, with a one time $50 fee per animal.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

themarbella.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are not allowed on any furniture and must not be left unaccompanied in the unit at any time.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Marbella Vacation Rentals, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Oceanside

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Haustay

    Vacation rental · Oceanside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mission Pacific Hotel

    Hotel · Oceanside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bark Avenue Resort And Kamp

    Hotel · Oceanside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Oceanside RV Resort

    RV park · Oceanside

    Pet fee
    $0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Oceanside Travelodge

    Lodging · Oceanside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hill Top Motel

    Motel · Oceanside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026