Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Downtown-South

Hotel in Spokane, Washington

675 S McClellan St, Spokane, WA 99204

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

hilton.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Polk Bros Park welcomes visitors to the pier entrance, and this dog-friendly space has fountains, lawns, and open areas to enjoy.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Downtown-South, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Spokane

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Cambria Hotel Spokane Airport

    Hotel · Spokane

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Madison Inn | Hospital District Spokane

    Hotel · Spokane

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Apple Tree Inn

    Hotel · Spokane

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Hotels Corp

    Resort · Spokane

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ruby River Hotel

    Resort · Spokane

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Spokane Corporate Housing

    Hotel · Spokane

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026