Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Guesthouse Inn & Suites

Hotel in Santa Barbara, California

3344 State St, Santa Barbara, CA 93105-2624

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

kingsinnmichigancity.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Suites with jetted tubs are also available, and pets are allowed for an additional charge.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Guesthouse Inn & Suites, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Santa Barbara

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Casa Del Mar Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    De La Vina Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $125 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    20 lb (9 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hideaway Santa Barbara

    Hotel · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    $40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn & Suites Santa Barbara

    Hotel · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn Santa Barbara

    Lodging · Santa Barbara

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026