Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Grey Whale

Vacation rental in Fort Bragg, California

Fort Bragg, CA

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

vacasa.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, 15 of our Fort Bragg homes allow dogs—so feel free to bring Fido along.”
Cats allowed

No

vacasa.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets or no pets—it’s up to you.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

vacasa.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Policy: We welcome up to 2 well-behaved dogs (50 lbs or under).”
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

vacasa.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Policy: We welcome up to 2 well-behaved dogs (50 lbs or under).”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we have on file for Grey Whale, never to an address typed here. If we don’t have one yet, we’ll tell you how to reach us. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Fort Bragg

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Sea Side HOme

    Hotel · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Surf and Sand Lodge

    Lodge · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    North Cliff Hotel

    Hotel · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sandy Clove Cottage

    Cottage · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Noyo Harbor Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Beach House Inn

    Motel · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026