Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Destination Big Bear

Vacation rental in Big Bear Lake, California

41922 Fox Farm Rd, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

destinationbigbear.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Explore our robust portfolio of pet-friendly cabin rentals designed to give both you and your pets the ultimate mountain getaway.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

4 per room

destinationbigbear.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a maximum of four pets allowed in each unit.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

destinationbigbear.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Supervise Backyard Time: Even if your Destination Big Bear cabin has a fully fenced backyard, never leave your dog outside unattended.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Destination Big Bear, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Big Bear Lake

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Frontier

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Abe's Cool Cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Antler Inn

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bear Mountain

    Hotel · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Cool Cabins

    Campground · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Cool Cabins

    Vacation rental · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026