Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Desert Modern Palm Springs

Hotel in Palm Springs, California

1339 N Indian Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92262-4878

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

staywandery.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Moreover, all of our properties are pet-friendly!”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Desert Modern Palm Springs, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Palm Springs

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Ace Hotel & Swim Club

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Azure Sky Hotel

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    $85 per stay
    Weight limit
    60 lb (27 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Del Marcos Hotel

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ace Hotel

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    CCO Hotel and Suites

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dive Palm Springs Hotel

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026