Skip to content
BoopTravel

Palm Springs · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Palm Springs, CA

39 dog-friendly places to stay in Palm Springs. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 39
Pet fee stated
13 of 39
Weight limit stated
8 of 39

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

39 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Ingleside Estate

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    45 lb (20 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    ModMansions

    Vacation rental · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ace Hotel & Swim Club

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Azure Sky Hotel

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    $85 per stay
    Weight limit
    60 lb (27 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Villas of Palm Springs

    Vacation rental · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    75 lb (34 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Villa Royale

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    75 lb (34 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    ARRIVE Palm Springs

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    30 lb (14 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Del Marcos Hotel

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Fleur Noire Hotel

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Cactai

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Givenchi Resort And Spa

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    $200 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Movie Colony Hotel

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Musicland Hotel

    Motel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Palms at Park 10 Bedroom Compound

    Vacation rental · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    $495 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Parker Palm Springs

    Resort · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    $200 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Royal Sun Palm Springs

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Dunes Hotel

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Three Fifty Hotel

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ace Hotel

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    CCO Hotel and Suites

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Desert Modern Palm Springs

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dive Palm Springs Hotel

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at Palm Springs

    Inn · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Plaimor Paradise

    Vacation rental · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Private Villa Management

    Vacation rental · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ramada Inn Resort

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Santiago Resort - A Gay Men's Resort

    Resort · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Smoke Tree Ranch

    Lodge · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Amado

    Vacation rental · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Francis Alexander

    Vacation rental · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Lucky Palm - 1087

    Vacation rental · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Muse Hotel

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Yara Hotel

    Hotel · Palm Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.