Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Days Inn

Hotel in Anaheim, California

620 W Orangewood Ave, Anaheim, CA 92802-4609

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

wyndhamhotels.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“With our great selection of pet-friendly hotels, you and your favorite travel buddy will have what you need for a restful trip.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Days Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Anaheim

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel

    Hotel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Pepper Tree

    Hotel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ayres Hotel Anaheim

    Hotel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    $50 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Hotel Anaheim Resort

    Hotel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Signature Inn

    Hotel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Anchor Inn Motel

    Motel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026