Skip to content
BoopTravel

Anaheim · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Anaheim, CA

15 dog-friendly places to stay in Anaheim. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 15
Pet fee stated
4 of 15
Weight limit stated
3 of 15

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

15 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel

    Hotel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Pepper Tree

    Hotel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ayres Hotel Anaheim

    Hotel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    $50 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Clementine Hotel & Suites Anaheim

    Hotel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    $250 per stay
    Weight limit
    75 lb (34 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Hotel Anaheim Resort

    Hotel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Signature Inn

    Hotel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sonesta Anaheim Resort Area

    Resort · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sonesta ES Suites Anaheim Resort Area

    Hotel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sonesta ES Suites Anaheim Resort Area

    Hotel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Heritage Village Anaheim

    Lodging · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Anaheim Astoria Inn and Suites

    Motel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Anchor Inn Motel

    Motel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn

    Hotel · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Anaheim Hotel

    Resort · Anaheim

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.